unlimited golf for $89

Events

2022 Tournaments 

Please contact the Pro Shop for details and registration 705 848 8695.  

ELNOS 2 Man Scramble Saturday June 4 and Sunday June 5, 2022 Registration Form

Flintoff Tournament Saturday July 2, 2022

Senior Open Wednesday July 6, 2022

Ladies Tournament Saturday July 16, 2022

Club Championship Saturday August 6 and Sunday August 7, 2022

Community Golf Day Monday August 8, 2022

Elliot Lake Red Wings Saturday August 27, 2022

Day Before Labour Day Scramble Sunday September 4, 2022

Dave Armstrong Mixed Invitational Saturday September 10 and Sunday September 11, 2022

Rotary Club of Elliot Lake Golf Tournament Saturday September 17, 2022

Ladies Cupcake Saturday September 24, 2022

Men’s Pancake Saturday October 1 and Sunday October 2, 2022

League Nights

Ladies Night

Every Tuesday Evening

Tee off between 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Played over 9 Holes

Entry fee $5.00 each Tuesday

See Pro Shop for details

Men’s Night

Every Thursday Evening

Played over 9 holes

$5.00 per player with an option of an additional $5 for Skins

See Pro shop for details

Mixed Night

 

Every Wednesday Evening

New golfers are encouraged to participate

See Pro Shop for details

google-site-verification=n02khYpxU1G3FEUSwZFoWoWhescugel6pKjNAg-FIAY Skip to content