Events

Stone Ridge will host the following Tournaments in 2024

ELNOS 2 Man Scramble – Saturday June 1 and Sunday June 1, 2024

Northeastern Junior Tour – Saturday June 8, 2024

Ladies 4 Person Scramble – Saturday June 22, 2024

Flintoff Invitational Tournament – Saturday June 29, 2024

Senior Open – Wednesday July 3, 2024  

Sagamok Open – 2 Person Scramble (Men’s – Mixed  – New Adult/Youth) Saturday July 13 and Sunday July 14, 2024

Algoma Community Participation Supports 4 Person Scramble Saturday July 27, 2024 

Club Championship – Saturday August 10 and Sunday August 11, 2024

Community Golf Day – Monday August 12, 2024

Elliot Lake Viking’s Tournament – TBA Saturday August 31,2024

Day Before Labour Day Scramble – Sunday September 1, 2024

Wendell Farquhar Trucking Charity 4 Person Scramble – Wednesday September 4, 2024

Dave Armstrong Mixed Invitational – Saturday September 7 and Sunday September 8, 2024

Red Briffett Rotary Club of Elliot Lake Golf Tournament – Saturday September 14, 2024

Ladies Cup Cake – Saturday September 21, 2024

Men’s Pancake  – Saturday September 28 and Sunday September 29, 2024

League Nights

Ladies Night

Every Tuesday Evening

Tee off between 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Played over 9 Holes

Entry fee $5.00 each Tuesday

See Pro Shop for details

Men’s Night

Every Thursday Evening

Played over 9 holes

$5.00 per player with an option of an additional $5 for Skins

See Pro shop for details

Mixed Night

 

Every Wednesday Evening

New golfers are encouraged to participate

See Pro Shop for details

google-site-verification=n02khYpxU1G3FEUSwZFoWoWhescugel6pKjNAg-FIAY Skip to content