unlimited golf for $89

Events

Upcoming 2022 Tournaments 

Men’s Pancake Saturday October 1 and Sunday October 2, 2022 Registration Form

Stone Ridge is pleased to have hosted these events in 2022

ELNOS 2 Man Scramble Saturday June 4 and Sunday June 5, 2022
Flintoff Tournament Saturday July 2, 2022
Senior Open Wednesday July 6, 2022
Fun Scramble Saturday July 23, 2022
Club Championship Saturday August 5 and Sunday August 6, 2022
Elliot Lake Red Wings  Saturday August 27, 2022
Day Before Labour Day Scramble Sunday September 4, 2022   Registration Form
Dave Armstrong Mixed Invitational Saturday September 10 and Sunday September 11, 2022  Registration Form
Rotary Club of Elliot Lake Golf Tournament Saturday September 17, 2022
Ladies Cup Cake Saturday September 24, 2022

League Nights

Ladies Night

Every Tuesday Evening

Tee off between 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Played over 9 Holes

Entry fee $5.00 each Tuesday

See Pro Shop for details

Men’s Night

Every Thursday Evening

Played over 9 holes

$5.00 per player with an option of an additional $5 for Skins

See Pro shop for details

Mixed Night

 

Every Wednesday Evening

New golfers are encouraged to participate

See Pro Shop for details

google-site-verification=n02khYpxU1G3FEUSwZFoWoWhescugel6pKjNAg-FIAY Skip to content